Grace the Cat

Day 23: Pretend you’re a cartoon character.  What type of a character would you be?  What would a day in your life be like?

Day n (I forgot what number we’re on) of Vaycay: It’s hot as balls, but my traps look good in this swimsuit. Positivity, people!

~

If I were a cartoon character, I would probably be a cat.
I’m a very cold and guarded person with a hint of optimism (like when Tom thought he’d finally caught Jerry). Plus, I really want a kitten. I already have a name for him (has to be a boy)–if I haven’t already mentioned it, it’s Holden Clawfield.

The whole cat-chases-mouse bit is overplayed, so I’d probably be the cartoon version of grumpy cat with a normal cat face. I’d probably get distracted by a few laser pointers, but other than that I’d be a mischievous pessimistic, sometimes optimistic and opportubistic, cat.

Meow.

One thought on “Grace the Cat

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Writing Prompt Challenge | Grace Literate

Leave a Reply

