Rio

I skipped 20!!! Shame on me!

Day 20: If you could go on only one more vacation in your lifetime, where would you go and why?

Day 3 of Vaycay: Yoga on the beach is harder than it looks . . .

~

This is an easy question to answer, and surprisingly my answer isn’t Germany. I would want to go Rio during
their big music festival. I believe it’s called Rock in Rio. They have the same thing in Vegas, but why go there when you could attend in Rio? That’s my mentality at least.

Maybe experience Carnival–I don’t know if the two overlap, but in a perfect world they do, just for the sake of my imagination. See the Christ the Redeemer up close and personal. And, of course, eat (what I’m assuming is) amazing Brazilian fare. Plus, get a nice tan on top of all of that!

One thought on “Rio

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Writing Prompt Challenge | Grace Literate

Leave a Reply

